Skip to content ↓
East Preston Infant School

East Preston Infant School

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Term for pupils commences on Monday 7th September 2020 and ends on Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020 Inclusive

Christmas Break is Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021 Inclusive
 
In-Service Training Days: Thursday 3rd September and Friday 4th September 2020
 
Spring Term 2021
Term for pupils commences on Wednesday 6th January 2021 and ends on Thursday 1st April 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 Inclusive
Easter Break is Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021 Inclusive
In-Service Training Days: Monday 4th January and Tuesday 5th January 2021
 
Summer Term 2021
Term for pupils commences on Monday 19th April 2021 and ends on Friday 23rd July 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021 Inclusive
 
In-Service Training Day: Monday 21st June 2021