Skip to content ↓
East Preston Infant School

East Preston Infant School

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018
Term for pupils commences on Monday 3rd September 2018 and ends on Wednesday 19th December

Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018 Inclusive

Christmas Break is Thursday 20th December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Inclusive
 
In-Service Training Days: Friday 19th October 2018 & Wednesday19th December 2018
 
Spring Term 2019
Term for pupils commences on Thursday 3rd January 2019 and ends on Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019 Inclusive
Easter Break is Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 Inclusive
Good Friday and Easter Monday being 19th April 2019 and 22nd April 2019 retrospectively
In-Service Training Days: Friday 15th February 2019 & Friday 15th March 2019
 
Summer Term 2019
Term for pupils commences on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 and ends on Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 Inclusive
Monday 27th May 2019 being a Bank Holiday
 
In-Service Training Day: Friday 24th June 2019