Skip to content ↓
East Preston Infant School

East Preston Infant School

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Term for pupils commences on Monday 6th September 2021 and ends on Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021 Inclusive

Christmas Break is Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022 Inclusive
 
In-Service Training Days: Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021
 
Spring Term 2022
Term for pupils commences on Wednesday 5th January 2022 and ends on Friday 8th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022 Inclusive
Easter Break is Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022 Inclusive
Good Friday and Easter Monday being 15th April and 18th April respectively
In-Service Training Days: Tuesday 4th January and Monday 28th February 2022
 
Summer Term 2022
Term for pupils commences on Monday 25th April 2022 and ends on Thursday 21st July 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022 Inclusive
 
In-Service Training Day: Monday 20th June 2022